SGIA Announces 2014 Board of Directors

is pleased to welcome Pete Gallo of Vista Color Imaging Inc as the new Chairman for the 2014 Board of Directors. Gallo was appointed along with incoming First Vice Chairman Tim; and Third Vice Chairman Rich Thompson of Ad Graphics Inc.

James Gill of FUJIFILM Dimatix Inc continues as Associate Vice Chairman. Edward Cook Jr. of E C I Screen Print Inc was named Secretary, and Michael Mockridge of Mockridge Doming Systems was named Treasurer.

Kim Magraw of GM Nameplate Inc joins SGIAs Board of Directors this year. Those continuing their terms on the Board include Christopher Bernat of Vapor Apparel/Source Custom; Ford Bowers of Miller-Zell Inc; Sheila Caddell of Alabama Graphics & Eng Supply; Thomas Cooper of RockTenn Merchandising Displays; Terry Corman of Corman Synergy Inc; Scott Crosby of Holland & Crosby Limited; Tom Davenport of Motion Textile; Michael Emrich of Meto-Grafics Inc; Nathan Franzblau of Graphic Application Systems; Kevin Gazdag of KSK Visual Ingenuity; Christopher Howard of Durst Image Technology US LLC (Durst US); David Landesman of Lawson Screen & Digital Products Inc; C Y Lee of C Y International Co Ltd; Steve Urmano of Next Wave Media Solutions; and Ronald Vinyard of BBC Industries/Black Body.

Also serving on SGIAs 2014 Board of Directors will be Immediate Past Chairman Lynn Krinsky of Stella Color; Chairmens Advisory Council Gordon Brown of New Vista Image; and SGIA President and CEO Michael Robertson.

SGIA Announces 2014 Board of Directors

Specialty Graphic Imaging Association (SGIA)

HP Inspires Print Service Providers to TransformYourBusiness

Dusobox Invests in the First HP PageWide C500 Press in USA for High-Quality Digital Printing for Corrugated Packaging

ACE Print Providers Engineer New Market Offerings

Roland TrueVIS Eco-Solvent Print & Cut Solutions Exceed Market Expectations with Proven Quality and Cost-Efficiency

Roland DG Presents Ultimate Quality & Versatility in UV Printing with VersaUV S-Series at FESPA